Three Lakes enter for the Arts is proud to offer Closed Caption and Adaptive Hearing devices to help all of our patron enjoy our movies. The devices are available from the ticket counter and friendly help in using it is also available.

Upcoming Movies

The French Dispatch

A love letter to journalists set in an outpost of an American newspaper in a fictional twentieth century French city that brings to life a collection of stories published in "The French Dispatch Magazine". Stars: too many to list Wednesday, January 26 – 2:00PM Thursday, January 27 – 7:00PM Friday, January 28 – 7:00PM Saturday, […]

Find out more »

Belfast

A young boy and his working-class Belfast family experience the tumultuous late 1960s. Stars: Jude Hill, Lewis McAskie, Caitriona Balfe Wednesday, February 2 – 2:00PM Thursday, February 3 – 7:00PM Friday, February 4 – 7:00PM Saturday, February 5 –7:00PM Sunday, February 6 – 7:00PM Adults: $6.00 Members $5.00 Under 13/Matinees $4.00 IMDB >  

Find out more »

West Side Story

An adaptation of the 1957 musical, West Side Story explores forbidden love and the rivalry between the Jets and the Sharks, two teenage street gangs of different ethnic backgrounds. Stars: Ansel Elgort, Rachel Zegler, Ariana DeBose Wednesday, February 16 – 2:00PM Thursday, February 17 – 7:00PM Friday, February 18 – 7:00PM Saturday, February 19 –7:00PM […]

Find out more »
QUICKLINKS

View Your Shopping Cart >



MOVIES

  • The French Dispatch

    A love letter to journalists set in an outpost of an American newspaper in a fictional twentieth cen...

    January 26 @ 2:00 pm - January 30 @ 7:00 pm

Full details and showtimes + Upcoming Movies >


Concessions

Craving a snack or a cold drink?
Check out our Concession Stand >


3 Lakes Center for the Arts Needs Your Help

Become a Member >

Donate Now >

Donations can also be mailed directly to the address below.


Three Lakes Center for the Arts

1760 Superior Street
P.O. Box 126
Three Lakes, WI 54562

mail@tlcfa.org