Help Our Artists

Hallelujah! It’s a new year, a new season and -The Three Lakes Center for the Arts is going to try again to bring you some great entertainment! Tickets for most shows will NOT be available until we know what the Covid allowed capacity in the theater will be – so check out our website tlcfa.org later. We’ll let you know when we do!

We would deeply appreciate any help we can get with full or partial (between $200 and $2,000) sponsorships for payment to bands for performances and also for lodging. We are averaging the cost of our bands to $1,275.00 per band. Sponsors will be given a credit on the performer’s program page, if we are given the info before the program goes to print around May 25. Sponsors will also receive 2 free tickets for their sponsored event or concert of their choice and hearts full of thanks at performance, on posters and more!

Losing the Oneida Village has made it tough for us to secure reasonably priced accommodations. We are using the Triangle Motel, friends’ guest cottages and other creative ideas! Here is a list of the shows, the cost for each band and for lodging. None of this can happen without you! Thank you and see you at TLCFA!

Sponsorship checks can be mailed directly to TLCFA (P.O. Box 126, Three Lakes, WI 54562) or ccontact Gay Scheffen with questions – gayscheffen@aol.com – 847-302-9340. Cash donations can also be made for specific artists by clicking the donate button below.


2021 Performances

Thu July 1 – Johnny Beehner, comedian. – No lodging needed
Fri July 9 – Ted Yoder Band, Hammered Dulcimer & more – $200 for lodging
Fri July 16 – Hiroya Tsukamoto, finger style guitar – Cottage
Sat July 24 – Jazz Spectrum – Classic Jazz – No lodging needed
Fri July 30 – Beth White – R&B, soul/pop – $420 lodging
Fri Aug 6 & Sat Aug 7 – Chip Duncan Classic auto film–benefit – Cottage
Thu Aug 12 – Nu-Blu Bluegrass Band – No lodging needed
Sun Aug 22 – The Jimmys – R&B/Blues – No lodging needed
Sat Aug 28 – Randy Sabien & band – jazz/folk/Cuban – Cottage
Fri Sep 3 – Reverend Raven & Altar Boys– Blues – $225 for lodging
Thu Sep 9 – Zac Matthews Band – Country – cottage
Fri Sep 17 – Anthony Lux Band – Bluesy Rock n’ Roll – No lodging needed
Fri Sep 24 – Carmen Nickerson Band– jazz, pop,classical – Cottage
Thu Oct 7 – Take 3 – Pop/Americana/Classical – $420 lodging
Sat Oct 16 – Alias Brass – Baroque to Pop  $1800 – $280 lodging
Fri Oct 22 – The Claudettes – blues/jazz/rockabilly/punk – $250 lodging
Sat Oct 30 – Special Consensus – Bluegrass – $300 lodging
Fri Nov 12 – Border Troubadors – Free Musical play (tips) – No lodging needed
Fri Dec 10 – Wisconsin Brass Quintet – $300 lodging



QUICKLINKS

View Your Shopping Cart >



MOVIES

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Full details and showtimes + Upcoming Movies >


Concessions

Craving a snack or a cold drink?
Check out our Concession Stand >


3 Lakes Center for the Arts Needs Your Help

Become a Member >

Donate Now >

Donations can also be mailed directly to the address below.


Three Lakes Center for the Arts

1760 Superior Street
P.O. Box 126
Three Lakes, WI 54562

mail@tlcfa.org