The 2pm Matinees will now feature on-screen captioning to assist those who have difficulty in hearing all of the dialogue. We are looking for financing to purchase adaptive equipment to close caption our movies for the hearing and visually impaired.
 
In November, we are shifting to our off-season schedule, showing a movie every other week. We will be dropping our Wednesday Matinee and shifting it to Sundays. As an experiment, we are adding a second show in Fridays at 4:00PM.

Now Playing

Moonlight

A chronicle of the childhood, adolescence and burgeoning adulthood of a young, African-American, gay man growing up in a rough neighborhood of Miami.

Stars: Mahershala Ali, Shariff Earp, Duan Sanderson

Thursday June 22 – 7:30PM
June 23 – Live Event: Monroe Crossing
Saturday June 24 – 7:30PM
Sunday June 25 – 7:30PM
Monday June 26 – 7:30PM

Adults $6.00
Members $5.00
Under 12/Matinee $4.00

Read More:
IMDB

Beauty and the Beast

An adaptation of the fairy tale about a monstrous-looking prince and a young woman who fall in love.

Stars: Emma Watson, Dan Stevens, Luke Evans

Thursday June 29 – 7:30PM
Friday June 30 – 4:00PM and 7:30PM
July 1 – Live Event: Small Potatoes
Sunday July 2 – 7:30PM
Monday July 3 – 7:30PM

Adults $6.00
Members $5.00
Under 12/Matinee $4.00

Read More:
IMDB

Moana  (SING ALONG)

In Ancient Polynesia, when a terrible curse incurred by the Demigod Maui reaches an impetuous Chieftain’s daughter’s island, she answers the Ocean’s call to seek out the Demigod to set things right.

Stars: Auli’i Cravalho, Dwayne Johnson, Rachel House

Wednesday July 5 – 7:30PM
July 6 – Live Event: Michael Monroe
Friday July 7 – 4:00PM and 7:30PM
July 8 – Live Event: Kent Rader
June 9 – Free Event: The Homing of Salmon
Monday July 10 – 7:30PM

Friday July 14 – 4:00PM and 7:30PM
Saturday July 15 – 7:30PM
Sunday July 16 – 7:30PM
Monday July 17 – 7:30PM

Adults $6.00
Members $5.00
Under 12/Matinee $4.00

Read More:
IMDB

The Zoo Keeper’s Wife

The Zookeeper’s Wife tells the account of keepers of the Warsaw Zoo, Antonina and Jan Zabinski, who helped save hundreds of people and animals during the German invasion.

Stars: Jessica Chastain, Johan Heldenbergh, Daniel Brühl

Thursday July 20 – 7:30PM
July 21 – Live Event, 6:30PM: Great Lakes and Small Streams, FREE EVENT
Saturday July 22 – 7:30PM
July 23 – Live Event: Krista Detor
Monday July 24 – 7:30PM

Adults $6.00
Members $5.00
Under 12/Matinee $4.00

Read More:
IMDB

QUICKLINKS

View Your Shopping Cart >



Now Playing

Moonlight

A chronicle of the childhood, adolescence and burgeoning adulthood of a young, African-American, gay man growing up in a rough neighborhood of Miami.

Showtimes and Upcoming Movies >


Concessions

Craving a snack or a cold drink?
Check out our Concession Stand >


3 Lakes Center for the Arts Needs Your Help

Become a Member >

Donate Now >


Three Lakes Center for the Arts
715-546-2299
1760 Superior Street
Three Lakes, WI 54562
mail@tlcfa.org

Name (required)

Subject (required)

Email (required)

Your Message (required)